I Believe…

I Believe That….

  • There is a little bit of nice in everyone (and probably a bit of evil in everyone too)
  • There is a God (I am not very religious nor do I visit the temples regularly, but I believe in GOD).
  • Miracles happen at times!
  • Rainy days are romantic ๐Ÿ˜‰
  • Everyone needs somebody who loves them (difficult to survive without love).
  • One is never too old for soft toys and ice creams. I still love them.
  • Just because I believe something, doesn’t mean everyone has to.
  • You shouldn’t let others tell you what to do with your life.
  • I am a hypocrite at times!!
  • You don’t have to drink (read alcohol) to have a good time.
  • You don’t have to smoke if you are tensed or worried.
  • The smell of the earth when it drizzles for a while is fabulous.
  • I sometimes talk too much, but still there is always more to be said.
  • I am here to make a difference ๐Ÿ™‚
Leave a Reply

